Call or e-mail us anytime! Let us show you how Radio works for your business!
Sales Contacts
423-467-2616
423-467-2608
Account Executives
423.467.2611
423.467.2605
423.467.2612
423.467.2642
423.467.2654
423.467.2614
423.467.2664
Station Personnel
Patti Johnson, Business Manager patti.johnson@cumulus.com
Wayne Sizemore, Chief Engineer wayne.sizemore@cumulus.com
John Patrick, WQUT Program Director john.patrick@cumulus.com
JB Stone, Nash FM 104.9 Program Director/IT Manager jb.stone@cumulus.com
Bill Meade, WJCW/WXSM/WGOC Program Director bill.meade@cumulus.com
Bob Lawrence, Group Marketing Director, Digital Content Manager bob.lawrence @cumulus.com
Steve "Bud" Haas, WQUT Promotion Director, Personality (WQUT & WXSM) steve.haas@cumulus.com
Tim Cable , WJCW Personality, host of "Thinking Out Loud" tim.cable@cumulus.com
Carl Swann, WJCW Personality, "Thinking Out Loud" Show Booker carl.swann @cumulus.com
Bobby Rader, WXSM Show Host "The Morning Monster" bobby.rader@cumulus.com
Jeri George, WQUT Personality jeri.george@cumulus.com

 

 

Radio and
the web
!
$200/month!


©2015 Cumulus Media |  All Rights Reserved |  Powered by Saratoga| Privacy Policy | Terms of Use| About Cumulus | EEO Report | E-mail Webmaster