Call or e-mail us anytime! Let us show you how Radio works for your business!
Sales Contacts
423-467-2616
423-467-2608
Account Executives
423.467.2611
423.467.2605
423.467.2612
423.467.2642
423.467.2654
423.467.2614
423.467.2664
Station Personnel
Patti Johnson, Business Manager patti.johnson@cumulus.com
John Patrick, WQUT Program Director john.patrick@cumulus.com
Bill Meade, WJCW/WXSM/WGOC Program Director bill.meade@cumulus.com
Bob Lawrence, Group Marketing Director, Digital Content Manager bob.lawrence @cumulus.com
Steve "Bud" Haas, WQUT Promotion Director, Personality (WQUT & WXSM) steve.haas@cumulus.com
Tim Cable , WJCW Personality, host of "Thinking Out Loud" tim.cable@cumulus.com
Carl Swann, WJCW Personality, "Thinking Out Loud" Show Booker carl.swann @cumulus.com
Bobby Rader, WXSM Show Host "The Morning Monster" bobby.rader@cumulus.com
Jeri George, WQUT Personality jeri.george@cumulus.com

 

Full service property maintenance - inside and out. Residential, commercial, & new construction cleaning.
 
Campbell’s Morrell Music sales specialists are ready to assist beginner to veteran musicians. Call (423)929-1083
Boonie's Restaurant at Davis Marina on Boone Lake. Call (423) 279-0013
 
For health and life insurance, Medicare supplements,or long-term care protection, call (423) 854-9173

Gary Story Insurance, Johnson City, provides ways for you to protect your future.(423) 854-9173

 

Hawg & Dawg in Erwin, barbecue and hot dogs...and more! Call (423) 743-9600

Keesecker Appliance Furniture & Flooring, serving Erwin and the Tri-Cities since 1942. Call (423) 743-4312

 
Let Plant Palace & Florist in Erwin be your first choice for flowers. Call (423) 743-3301
Scott’s Farm Market, in Unicoi, has a motto: “If we didn’t grow it we know who did”. Call (423)743-7511  
 
Big John's Closeouts in Elizabethton!
Where they hammer high prices!
   Go Green with Septic Clean® . . . the organic septic tank treatment.  Available locally!  

Since 1948, Jack Miller Body Shop has worked for you, not your insurance company!

200 Wesley Street
Johnson City
 

  Not very religious? Neither are we. Come as you are. Word Fellowship, 225 Sundrest Drive, Gray  
 
Corey Ippolito Winery and Wedding Venue, Blountville.
Call (423) 323-1241

 


©2015 Cumulus Media |  All Rights Reserved |  Powered by Saratoga| Privacy Policy | Terms of Use| About Cumulus | EEO Report | E-mail Webmaster